Proclamation

I am covered.
I am safe.
You are with Me…
Even when I am not with You, even when I don’t want to be
(the Insanity!)

I am Yours. Your Mess to clean up, Your Daughter to guide and protect, Your Sheep to Keep.

Always.

“…Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I commanded you: and lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world.” (Matthew 28:20)

“So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. 11 “All who rage against you will surely be ashamed and disgraced; those who oppose you will be as nothing and perish.” (Isaiah 41:10-11)

 

Author: bringbackhisgirls

As a Young Lover of the Truth, Jesus Christ, it is my aim to seek Him more and more each day-- and to love, honor, and draw others to Him, as well. To get to know me more, or to ask for prayer, please contact me at poemsaboutaking.wordpress.com/contact/. Be blessed as you seek His face!

Leave a Reply

